2016 Davao Writers Workshop Fellows

Events | November 10, 2016

The Davao Writers Guild is pleased to announce the fellows to the 2016 Davao Writers Workshop, namely:

Ivan Khenard Acero
Genory Vanz Alfasain
Christian Baldomero
Jade Baylon
Kloyde Caday
Jade Mark Capiñanes
Dioprey Ebol
Jeremy Nero Fulgar
John Oliver Ladaga
Nikko Lynn Ladera
Emmylou Shayne Layog
Jann Dainver Maravilla
Jet Hokin Paclar
Maritess Rulona
Krizza Feb Udal

The panelists are Dr. Macario D. Tiu, Prof. John Bengan, Prof. Antonino Soria de Veyra, with special guest writer Prof. Timothy R. Montes. Workshop Director is Prof. Jhoanna Lynn B. Cruz.

The 2016 Davao Writers Workshop is organized by the Davao Writers Guild in cooperation with the National Commission for Culture and the Arts and the University of the Philippines Mindanao.

The 2016 Davao Writers Workshop runs from November 30, 2016 to December 4, 2016 at The Big House: A Heritage Home, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Davao City.

Workshop sessions are open to those who are interested to listen to the discussions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.