Winners for the Bisaya Fiction Contest

Editor's Note by | October 12, 2009

The judges have chosen the winners from the field of 21 entries. They are:

1st Prize Winner: Ug Mingiob ang Kalibotan by Raul Moldez
2nd Prize Winner: Kadula by Brian Ang
3rd Prize Winner: Mga Dalan sa Downtown by Javin Jet Tevar

Awarding ceremony will be at Bagobo House Hotel, Gov. Duterte St., on October 17, 5:00 PM.

2 thoughts on “Winners for the Bisaya Fiction Contest”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.